Meet the Board

Section Director

Jonnie Lan, AICP

Co-Director for Equity & Diversity

Simran Jhutti

Director for Administration and Finance

Eric VonBerg, MRP

2023 Conference Host Committee Co-Chair

Carolina Ilic

Director for Professional Development

Kelsey George, AICP

Young & Emerging Planner (YEP) Coordinator

Currently Vacant

Director for Membership and Public Information

Jenna Chillingerian, MCRP

Section Historian

Mark Staples

Web Master and Awards Chair

Rob Terry, MPA AICP

Newsletter Editor & Social Media Chair

Victoria R. Chung

Sierra Retreat Coordinator

Karl Schoettler

Immediate Past Section Director

Jennifer Clark, AICP